For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Boyacá Chicó FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 3  9,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio de la Independencia   20.630 Seats

Current transfer record: +430 K €

Boyacá Chicó FC
Torneo Águila
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLeones FC HUniversitario Popayán AReal San Andrés AFCR Valledupar HBogotá FC
ALlaneros FC HDeportivo Pereira HBogotá FC ACortuluá ABoyacá Patriotas FC HIndependiente Santa Fe AIndependiente Santa Fe HOrsomarso SC
ACD Real Cartagena ABogotá FC

Performance chart Torneo Águila 2019

Record Torneo Águila 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 4 1 1,63 8:4 -
Away record 7 3 3 1 1,71 8:6 -
Overall balance 15 6 7 2 1,67 16:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Feb 6, 2019 11:00 PM (5.) Deportes Quindío ? 1:1
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) CF Barranquilla 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
3 Tue Feb 19, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Fortaleza CEIF 3:1
4 Thu Feb 21, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Llaneros FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
5 Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Deportivo Pereira 0:0
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) Bogotá FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
7 Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Cortuluá 0:0
8 Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Leones FC 2:1
9 Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:15 PM (6.) CD Real Cartagena 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
10 Tue Apr 2, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) Universitario Popayán 2:0
11 Sun Apr 7, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) Real San Andrés 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
12 Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Orsomarso SC 0:0
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) FCR Valledupar 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
14 Mon - 12:00 AM (5.) Tigres FC 0:1
15 Mon - 12:00 AM (6.) Atlético FC 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Thu Feb 14, 2019 12:30 AM Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Group B Thu Mar 14, 2019 12:00 AM Boyacá Patriotas FC ? 0:0
Group B Thu Mar 21, 2019 12:30 AM Independiente Santa Fe 2:2
Group B Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:30 AM Independiente Santa Fe 1:1
Group B Thu Apr 25, 2019 1:30 AM Bogotá FC 2:1
Group B Wed May 8, 2019 9:15 PM Bogotá FC 1:0
Table section Torneo Águila 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Deportes Quindío 15 11 29
3 Deportivo Pereira 15 16 28
4 CF Barranquilla 15 5 26
5 Boyacá Chicó FC 15 6 25
6 Cortuluá 15 4 24
7 Leones FC 15 4 24
8 Llaneros FC 15 2 23

Matches