For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Tigres FC

Squad size: 39

Average age: 21,8

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Tigres FC
Torneo DIMAYOR
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Record Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 2 1 2,00 14:8 -
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 6:16 -
Overall balance 15 5 5 5 1,33 20:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Feb 5, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) Cortuluá ? 2:1
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Leones FC ? 1:1
3 Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) CD Real Cartagena ? 2:0
4 Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) Universitario Popayán 2:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Real San Andrés 1:1
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Orsomarso SC 2:1
7 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FCR Valledupar 2:2
8 Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Deportivo Pereira 6:0
9 Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Atlético FC ? 1:1
10 Tue Apr 2, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Deportes Quindío 3:1
11 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) CF Barranquilla 4:0
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Fortaleza CEIF 0:0
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Llaneros FC 4:2
14 Mon - 12:00 AM (10.) Boyacá Chicó FC 0:1
15 Mon - 12:00 AM (9.) Bogotá FC 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:00 PM Llaneros FC ? 0:1
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM Llaneros FC ? 0:0
Group C Thu Mar 21, 2019 7:30 PM Fortaleza CEIF 1:1
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM Fortaleza CEIF 2:1
Group C Fri Apr 26, 2019 1:30 AM Millonarios FC 1:3
Group C Thu May 9, 2019 1:30 AM Millonarios FC 2:0
Table section Torneo DIMAYOR 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Leones FC 15 4 24
8 Llaneros FC 15 2 23
9 Bogotá FC 15 -3 22
10 Tigres FC 15 -4 20
11 Fortaleza CEIF 15 -1 19
12 FCR Valledupar 15 -7 14
13 Universitario Popayán 15 -8 12

Matches - Season2019