For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Real Cartagena

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Olímpico Jaime Morón León  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Real Cartagena
Torneo DIMAYOR
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Record Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 2 - 2,50 15:7 -
Away record 7 2 3 2 1,29 11:8 -
Overall balance 15 8 5 2 1,93 26:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Orsomarso SC ? 1:1
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FCR Valledupar ? 1:1
3 Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Tigres FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Atlético FC 0:3
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Deportes Quindío 2:1
6 Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) CF Barranquilla ? 2:1
7 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:15 PM (4.) Fortaleza CEIF 2:0
8 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Llaneros FC 0:2
9 Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:15 PM (2.) Boyacá Chicó FC ? 2:1
10 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Bogotá FC 1:0
11 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Cortuluá 3:2
12 Tue Apr 16, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Leones FC 1:1
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Pereira 2:2
14 Mon - 11:00 PM (1.) Universitario Popayán 1:0
15 Mon - 11:00 PM (1.) Real San Andrés 3:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:30 PM CF Barranquilla ? 4:0
Group E Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:30 PM Real San Andrés ? 1:0
Group E Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:30 PM Real San Andrés 1:0
Group E Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:30 PM AD Union Magdalena 1:1
Group E Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:30 PM AD Union Magdalena 0:0
Group E Wed May 8, 2019 8:15 PM CF Barranquilla 2:2
Table section Torneo DIMAYOR 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CD Real Cartagena 15 11 29
2 Deportes Quindío 15 11 29
3 Deportivo Pereira 15 16 28
4 CF Barranquilla 15 5 26
5 Boyacá Chicó FC 15 6 25
6 Cortuluá 15 4 24
7 Leones FC 15 4 24

Matches - Season2019