For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportes Quindío

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Centenario de Armenia  33.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportes Quindío
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo Águila 2019

Record Torneo Águila 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 3 - 2,14 13:6 -
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 10:6 -
Overall balance 15 8 5 2 1,93 23:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Feb 6, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Boyacá Chicó FC ? 1:1
2 Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Bogotá FC ? 4:1
3 Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Cortuluá 1:3
4 Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:30 AM (1.) Leones FC 0:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) CD Real Cartagena 2:1
6 Tue Mar 5, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Universitario Popayán 2:1
7 Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Real San Andrés 1:1
8 Tue Mar 19, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Orsomarso SC 1:1
9 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FCR Valledupar 0:1
10 Tue Apr 2, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Tigres FC 3:1
11 Tue Apr 9, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) Atlético FC 1:0
12 Tue Apr 16, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Pereira 0:1
13 Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:00 AM (2.) CF Barranquilla 2:2
14 Mon - 12:00 AM (2.) Fortaleza CEIF 0:2
15 Mon - 12:00 AM (2.) Llaneros FC 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Feb 14, 2019 12:00 AM Orsomarso SC 0:1
Group G Thu Mar 14, 2019 12:00 AM Cortuluá ? 0:1
Group G Fri Mar 22, 2019 12:00 AM CD Atlético Huila 1:3
Group G Thu Apr 11, 2019 9:30 PM CD Atlético Huila 1:0
Group G Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:00 PM Cortuluá 1:1
Group G Wed May 8, 2019 9:15 PM Orsomarso SC 3:1

Matches - Season18/19