For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportes Quindío

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Centenario de Armenia  33.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportes Quindío
Torneo DIMAYOR
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Record Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 3 - 2,14 13:6 -
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 10:6 -
Overall balance 15 8 5 2 1,93 23:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Boyacá Chicó FC ? 1:1
2 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Bogotá FC ? 4:1
3 Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Cortuluá 1:3
4 Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:30 PM (1.) Leones FC 0:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) CD Real Cartagena 2:1
6 Tue Mar 5, 2019 11:00 PM (5.) Universitario Popayán 2:1
7 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Real San Andrés 1:1
8 Tue Mar 19, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Orsomarso SC 1:1
9 Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FCR Valledupar 0:1
10 Tue Apr 2, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) Tigres FC 3:1
11 Tue Apr 9, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Atlético FC 1:0
12 Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Pereira 0:1
13 Tue Apr 23, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) CF Barranquilla 2:2
14 Mon - 11:00 PM (2.) Fortaleza CEIF 0:2
15 Mon - 11:00 PM (2.) Llaneros FC 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Feb 14, 2019 11:00 PM Orsomarso SC 0:1
Group G Thu Mar 14, 2019 11:00 PM Cortuluá ? 0:1
Group G Fri Mar 22, 2019 11:00 PM CD Atlético Huila 1:3
Group G Thu Apr 11, 2019 8:30 PM CD Atlético Huila 1:0
Group G Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:00 PM Cortuluá 1:1
Group G Wed May 8, 2019 8:15 PM Orsomarso SC 3:1
Table section Torneo DIMAYOR 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CD Real Cartagena 15 11 29
2 Deportes Quindío 15 11 29
3 Deportivo Pereira 15 16 28
4 CF Barranquilla 15 5 26
5 Boyacá Chicó FC 15 6 25
6 Cortuluá 15 4 24
7 Leones FC 15 4 24

Matches - Season2019