For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Leones FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +800 K €

Leones FC
Torneo DIMAYOR
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Record Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 10:4 -
Away record 7 2 3 2 1,29 6:8 -
Overall balance 15 6 6 3 1,60 16:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FCR Valledupar 3-5-2 flat 0:0
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Tigres FC 3-5-2 flat 1:1
3 Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) Atlético FC 3-5-2 flat 4:2
4 Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:30 PM (4.) Deportes Quindío 0:0
5 Tue Feb 26, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) CF Barranquilla 0:0
6 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Fortaleza CEIF 4:1
7 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Llaneros FC 0:1
8 Mon Mar 18, 2019 11:00 PM (12.) Boyacá Chicó FC 2:1
9 Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Bogotá FC 1:0
10 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Cortuluá 0:1
11 Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:30 PM (9.) Deportivo Pereira 1:0
12 Tue Apr 16, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) CD Real Cartagena 1:1
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Universitario Popayán 0:0
14 Mon - 11:00 PM (9.) Real San Andrés 3:0
15 Mon - 11:00 PM (7.) Orsomarso SC 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:30 PM Deportivo Pereira 3-5-2 flat 2:1
Group A Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM Envigado FC 3-5-2 flat 0:0
Group A Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:30 PM Jaguares de Córdoba 1:3
Group A Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM Jaguares de Córdoba 1:0
Group A Wed Apr 24, 2019 9:00 PM Envigado FC 1:1
Group A Wed May 8, 2019 8:15 PM Deportivo Pereira 2:4
Table section Torneo DIMAYOR 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 CF Barranquilla 15 5 26
5 Boyacá Chicó FC 15 6 25
6 Cortuluá 15 4 24
7 Leones FC 15 4 24
8 Llaneros FC 15 2 23
9 Bogotá FC 15 -3 22
10 Tigres FC 15 -4 20

Matches - Season2019