For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Fortaleza CEIF

Squad size: 34

Average age: 22,0

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal de Cota  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fortaleza CEIF
Torneo DIMAYOR
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Record Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 14:9 -
Away record 7 1 2 4 0,71 7:13 -
Overall balance 15 5 4 6 1,27 21:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Deportivo Pereira 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:30 PM (15.) Llaneros FC 4-3-1-2 2:1
3 Tue Feb 19, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Boyacá Chicó FC 3:1
4 Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Bogotá FC 2:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Cortuluá 4-1-3-2 3:2
6 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) Leones FC 4:1
7 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:15 PM (6.) CD Real Cartagena 2:0
8 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Universitario Popayán 3:1
9 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Real San Andrés 2:2
10 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Orsomarso SC 2:2
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FCR Valledupar 1:1
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Tigres FC 0:0
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Atlético FC 0:1
14 Mon - 12:00 AM (7.) Deportes Quindío 0:2
15 Mon - 12:00 AM (10.) CF Barranquilla 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Feb 14, 2019 12:30 AM Millonarios FC 4-3-1-2 1:0
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:00 PM Millonarios FC 4-3-1-2 0:1
Group C Thu Mar 21, 2019 7:30 PM Tigres FC 1:1
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM Tigres FC 2:1
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:30 PM Llaneros FC 1:1
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 9:00 PM Llaneros FC 1:0
Table section Torneo DIMAYOR 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Llaneros FC 15 2 23
9 Bogotá FC 15 -3 22
10 Tigres FC 15 -4 20
11 Fortaleza CEIF 15 -1 19
12 FCR Valledupar 15 -7 14
13 Universitario Popayán 15 -8 12
14 Real San Andrés 15 -11 10

Matches - Season2019