For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Llaneros FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 22,5

Foreigners: 1  3,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Manuel Calle Lombana  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Llaneros FC
Torneo DIMAYOR
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Record Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 2 2 1,75 14:10 -
Away record 7 3 - 4 1,29 12:14 -
Overall balance 15 7 2 6 1,53 26:24 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 3, 2019 7:00 PM Llaneros FC CF Barranquilla ? Nelson Gómez 3:1
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 6:30 PM Fortaleza CEIF Llaneros FC ? Nelson Gómez 2:1
3 Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:00 PM Llaneros FC Deportivo Pereira 0:0
4 Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:00 PM Llaneros FC Boyacá Chicó FC ? 3:3
5 Mon Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM Bogotá FC Llaneros FC 2:5
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM Llaneros FC Cortuluá 3:2
7 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 PM Leones FC Llaneros FC 0:1
8 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:00 PM Llaneros FC CD Real Cartagena 0:2
9 Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:00 PM Universitario Popayán Llaneros FC 3:0
10 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:00 PM Llaneros FC Real San Andrés 2:0
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM Orsomarso SC Llaneros FC 2:3
12 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 PM Llaneros FC FCR Valledupar 0:1
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM Tigres FC Llaneros FC 4:2
14 Mon - 11:00 PM Llaneros FC Atlético FC 3:1
15 Mon - 11:00 PM Deportes Quindío Llaneros FC 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group C Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM Llaneros FC Tigres FC ? 0:1
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM Tigres FC Llaneros FC ? Nelson Gómez 0:0
Group C Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM Llaneros FC Millonarios FC 1:2
Group C Fri Apr 12, 2019 12:30 AM Millonarios FC Llaneros FC 1:1
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:30 PM Fortaleza CEIF Llaneros FC 1:1
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 8:00 PM Llaneros FC Fortaleza CEIF 1:0