For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Manchester City

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 19  79,2 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Etihad Stadium  55.017 Seats

Current transfer record: -97,82 mil. €

Manchester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEverton FC HPort Vale FC AManchester United AAston Villa ASheffield United HFulham FC HWest Ham United ALeicester City AReal Madrid AAston Villa ASheffield Wednesday
HCrystal Palace
HManchester United ATottenham Hotspur AManchester United

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 2 2 2,23 33:12 50.207
Away record 15 9 1 5 1,87 35:19 41.150
Overall balance 28 18 3 7 2,04 68:31 45.355
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-2-3-1 36.675 0:3
Group C Tue Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 49.046 2:0
Group C Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-3-3 Attacking 49.308 5:1
Group C Wed Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM Atalanta BC 4-3-3 Attacking 32.147 1:1
Group C Tue Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-3-3 Attacking 52.020 1:1
Group C Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:55 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 29.385 1:4
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 75.615 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Mon - 11:00 PM Real Madrid ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking 59.870 0:5
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 54.503 2:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) AFC Bournemouth 4-3-3 Attacking 10.486 1:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 54.386 4:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Norwich City 4-3-3 Attacking 27.035 3:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.273 8:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 39.222 1:3
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 54.435 0:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) Aston Villa 4-1-4-1 54.506 3:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 53.922 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.324 3:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.486 2:1
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:30 AM (3.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 49.937 2:2
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 20.101 1:4
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Manchester United 4-1-4-1 54.403 1:2
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 60.031 0:3
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 54.415 3:1
19 Fri Dec 27, 2019 6:45 PM (3.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 31.737 3:2
20 Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 54.512 2:0
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) Everton FC 3-4-2-1 54.407 2:1
22 Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 41.823 1:6
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Crystal Palace 4-3-3 Attacking 54.439 2:2
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 31.825 0:1
25 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking 61.022 2:0
26 Wed Feb 19, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
27 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) Leicester City 4-3-3 Attacking 32.068 0:1
28 Mon - 11:00 PM (2.) Arsenal FC ppd.
29 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 73.288 2:0
30 Mon - 11:00 PM (2.) Burnley FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 21, 2020 11:30 AM Chelsea FC ppd.
32 Sun Apr 5, 2020 3:30 PM Liverpool FC ppd.
33 2:00 PM Southampton FC ppd.
34 2:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
35 4:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
36 2:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
37 2:00 PM Watford FC -:-
38 2:00 PM Norwich City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 77.565 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:31 PM Port Vale FC 4-3-3 Attacking 52.433 4:1
Fourth Round Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 39.223 4:0
Fifth Round Wed Mar 4, 2020 6:45 PM Sheffield Wednesday 4-3-3 Attacking 20.995 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:45 PM Preston North End 4-3-3 Attacking 22.025 0:3
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:45 PM Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 37.143 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:45 PM Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 11.817 1:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Tue Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 69.023 1:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:45 PM Manchester United 3-4-2-1 0:1
Final Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 82.145 1:2
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 29 45 82
2 Manchester City 28 37 57
3 Leicester City 29 30 53
4 Chelsea FC 29 12 48
5 Manchester United 29 14 45
6 Wolverhampton Wanderers 29 7 43
7 Sheffield United 28 5 43

Matches