For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Orsomarso SC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Francisco Rivera Escobar  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Orsomarso SC
Torneo DIMAYOR
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Record Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 - 2 5 0,29 9:14 -
Away record 8 - 5 3 0,63 7:11 -
Overall balance 15 - 7 8 0,47 16:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 3, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) CD Real Cartagena ? 1:1
2 Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Universitario Popayán ? 2:2
3 Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Real San Andrés 2:2
4 Thu Feb 21, 2019 11:00 PM (10.) Deportivo Pereira 1:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FCR Valledupar 1:2
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Tigres FC 2:1
7 Sat Mar 9, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Atlético FC 1:1
8 Tue Mar 19, 2019 12:00 AM (14.) Deportes Quindío 1:1
9 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) CF Barranquilla 1:2
10 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:30 PM (15.) Fortaleza CEIF 2:2
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Llaneros FC 2:3
12 Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) Boyacá Chicó FC 0:0
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Bogotá FC 1:2
14 Mon - 12:00 AM (16.) Cortuluá 2:0
15 Mon - 12:00 AM (16.) Leones FC 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Feb 14, 2019 12:00 AM Deportes Quindío 0:1
Group G Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:00 PM CD Atlético Huila ? 3:0
Group G Fri Mar 22, 2019 12:00 AM Cortuluá 3:1
Group G Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:30 AM Cortuluá 2:0
Group G Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:30 PM CD Atlético Huila 1:1
Group G Wed May 8, 2019 9:15 PM Deportes Quindío 3:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 12:00 AM Deportes Tolima 3:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:00 AM Deportes Tolima 0:5
Table section Torneo DIMAYOR 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Tigres FC 15 -4 20
11 Fortaleza CEIF 15 -1 19
12 FCR Valledupar 15 -7 14
13 Universitario Popayán 15 -8 12
14 Real San Andrés 15 -11 10
15 Atlético FC 15 -16 8
16 Orsomarso SC 15 -9 7

Matches - Season2019