For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Real San Andrés

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Edwin O'Neil  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Real San Andrés
Torneo DIMAYOR
League level: ColombiaSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Record Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 - 6 1 0,86 11:12 -
Away record 8 1 1 6 0,50 2:12 -
Overall balance 15 1 7 7 0,67 13:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 3, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) Universitario Popayán ? 1:1
2 Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Deportivo Pereira ? 1:0
3 Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Orsomarso SC 2:2
4 Thu Feb 21, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FCR Valledupar 2:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Tigres FC 1:1
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Atlético FC 0:1
7 Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Deportes Quindío 1:1
8 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) CF Barranquilla 2:0
9 Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:30 PM (13.) Fortaleza CEIF 2:2
10 Sun Mar 31, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Llaneros FC 2:0
11 Sun Apr 7, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Boyacá Chicó FC ? 0:1
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Bogotá FC 1:0
13 Sun Apr 21, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Cortuluá 2:2
14 Mon - 12:00 AM (14.) Leones FC 3:0
15 Mon - 12:00 AM (14.) CD Real Cartagena 3:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Wed Apr 3, 2019 9:30 PM AD Union Magdalena 3:3
Group E Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:30 PM CD Real Cartagena ? 1:0
Group E Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:30 PM CD Real Cartagena 1:0
Group E Wed Apr 10, 2019 9:00 PM CF Barranquilla 1:0
Group E Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:30 PM CF Barranquilla 3:1
Group E Wed May 8, 2019 9:15 PM AD Union Magdalena 3:4
last 16 1st leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 12:00 AM Deportivo Cali 1:0
last 16 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:00 AM Deportivo Cali 0:1
Table section Torneo DIMAYOR 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Tigres FC 15 -4 20
11 Fortaleza CEIF 15 -1 19
12 FCR Valledupar 15 -7 14
13 Universitario Popayán 15 -8 12
14 Real San Andrés 15 -11 10
15 Atlético FC 15 -16 8
16 Orsomarso SC 15 -9 7

Matches - Season2019