For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Universitario Popayán

Squad size: 33

Average age: 22,4

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Ciro López  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Universitario Popayán
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Record Torneo DIMAYOR 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 5 1 1,38 8:7 -
Away record 7 - 1 6 0,14 4:13 -
Overall balance 15 2 6 7 0,80 12:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 3, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) Real San Andrés ? 1:1
2 Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Orsomarso SC ? 2:2
3 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) FCR Valledupar 2:1
4 Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Tigres FC 2:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) Atlético FC 1:1
6 Tue Mar 5, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Deportes Quindío 2:1
7 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) CF Barranquilla 0:0
8 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Fortaleza CEIF 3:1
9 Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Llaneros FC 3:0
10 Tue Apr 2, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Boyacá Chicó FC 2:0
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Bogotá FC 0:0
12 Sun Apr 14, 2019 9:30 PM (11.) Cortuluá 1:0
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Leones FC 0:0
14 Mon - 12:00 AM (13.) CD Real Cartagena 1:0
15 Mon - 12:00 AM (13.) Deportivo Pereira 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Thu Feb 14, 2019 12:00 AM CD América de Cali 1:0
Group F Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM Atlético FC ? 2:2
Group F Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:00 PM Asociación Deportivo Pasto 2:3
Group F Wed Apr 10, 2019 9:00 PM Asociación Deportivo Pasto 1:0
Group F Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:00 PM Atlético FC 1:1
Group F Wed May 8, 2019 9:15 PM CD América de Cali 1:2

Matches - Season18/19